Problem Urgent problem with my 2100 max Navigon

Dieses Thema im Forum "Navigon 7 Support" wurde erstellt von steveone, 25. April 2012.

  1. steveone
    Offline

    steveone Ist gelegentlich hier

    Registriert:
    16. Dezember 2009
    Beiträge:
    41
    Zustimmungen:
    0
    Punkte für Erfolge:
    6
    I have got a 2100 max navigator. Tomorrow I will go in germany and it doesn't works.
    I buyed a new 4 GB SD card but I have not the software to use it. I have downloaded Q12012 maps and NFS files.
    Can you help me? Tomorrow I leave and I am desperate!
     
    #1
  2. Boss71
    Offline

    Boss71 Moderator Digital Eliteboard Team

    Registriert:
    30. Mai 2009
    Beiträge:
    10.808
    Zustimmungen:
    28.094
    Punkte für Erfolge:
    113
    Ort:
    Vor Ort
  3. steveone
    Offline

    steveone Ist gelegentlich hier

    Registriert:
    16. Dezember 2009
    Beiträge:
    41
    Zustimmungen:
    0
    Punkte für Erfolge:
    6
    Zuletzt von einem Moderator bearbeitet: 25. April 2012
    #3
  4. Boss71
    Offline

    Boss71 Moderator Digital Eliteboard Team

    Registriert:
    30. Mai 2009
    Beiträge:
    10.808
    Zustimmungen:
    28.094
    Punkte für Erfolge:
    113
    Ort:
    Vor Ort
    Diese Version läuft nur von SD Karte müssen nur noch *.map und *.nfs Dateien ins Map Ordner rein.
    SD Karte ins Navi und einen Soft Reset machen.
    Du mußt dich Registrieren um diesen Link sehen zu können. Hier klicken und kostenlos Registrieren
    Besucherpasswort: amelielidia
    Passwort zum entpacken: Boss
     
    #4
    ruderbernd gefällt das.
  5. steveone
    Offline

    steveone Ist gelegentlich hier

    Registriert:
    16. Dezember 2009
    Beiträge:
    41
    Zustimmungen:
    0
    Punkte für Erfolge:
    6
    Ok. I download the 5 files. I format the SD , I copy all content from PC to SD, I copy maps and NFS files and after soft reset It works? true? Can you link me also the map 2012 and nfs files?
    ---------------------------------------
    The first file is offline...why?

    I installed this version 7.4.1 and it works...it's ok?
    http://www.digital-eliteboard.com/s...763-(vom-Navigon-4310max)-2100max-und-2110max
    -----------------------------------------------------
    i tried but it crash! ufffff
    ----------------------------------------------
    Boss71 where I download new maps and correct NFS files for my navigator?
    __________________________________________________________________


    The problem are the point of interest! where can I find the correct POI?
     
    Zuletzt bearbeitet: 25. April 2012
    #5
  6. rocketchef
    Offline

    rocketchef <img src="http://www.digital-eliteboard.com/images

    Registriert:
    20. Mai 2009
    Beiträge:
    9.418
    Zustimmungen:
    18.436
    Punkte für Erfolge:
    113
    #6
  7. steveone
    Offline

    steveone Ist gelegentlich hier

    Registriert:
    16. Dezember 2009
    Beiträge:
    41
    Zustimmungen:
    0
    Punkte für Erfolge:
    6
    Zuletzt bearbeitet: 25. April 2012
    #7
  8. rocketchef
    Offline

    rocketchef <img src="http://www.digital-eliteboard.com/images

    Registriert:
    20. Mai 2009
    Beiträge:
    9.418
    Zustimmungen:
    18.436
    Punkte für Erfolge:
    113
    #8
  9. steveone
    Offline

    steveone Ist gelegentlich hier

    Registriert:
    16. Dezember 2009
    Beiträge:
    41
    Zustimmungen:
    0
    Punkte für Erfolge:
    6
    thank's! and the maps? I already have terrain_eu.nfs but I do not have sat_eu.nfs.
    Is a problem?
     
    #9
  10. rocketchef
    Offline

    rocketchef <img src="http://www.digital-eliteboard.com/images

    Registriert:
    20. Mai 2009
    Beiträge:
    9.418
    Zustimmungen:
    18.436
    Punkte für Erfolge:
    113
    Sat.nfs do you need, but you can use the Software without terrain.nfs.
     
    #10
  11. steveone
    Offline

    steveone Ist gelegentlich hier

    Registriert:
    16. Dezember 2009
    Beiträge:
    41
    Zustimmungen:
    0
    Punkte für Erfolge:
    6
    Ok i download all the rar..(is true this ? Du mußt dich Registrieren um diesen Link sehen zu können. Hier klicken und kostenlos Registrieren) and I use your NFS files. I downloaded it from an italian forum...
    Is not a problem if I use your NFS files with the maps I already have? In case where are in the forum the maps for my navigator?

    The CountryProfiles.nfs must be in settings/core or map?
     
    Zuletzt bearbeitet: 25. April 2012
    #11
  12. rocketchef
    Offline

    rocketchef <img src="http://www.digital-eliteboard.com/images

    Registriert:
    20. Mai 2009
    Beiträge:
    9.418
    Zustimmungen:
    18.436
    Punkte für Erfolge:
    113
    Its important that the files are from the same quarter. You can load any maps from Download-Thread, liked above.

    Yes.
     
    #12
  13. steveone
    Offline

    steveone Ist gelegentlich hier

    Registriert:
    16. Dezember 2009
    Beiträge:
    41
    Zustimmungen:
    0
    Punkte für Erfolge:
    6
    Ok. Why in your previus post you do not have mentionned CountryProfiles.nfs?

    Can you link me the correct maps please?
     
    #13
  14. rocketchef
    Offline

    rocketchef <img src="http://www.digital-eliteboard.com/images

    Registriert:
    20. Mai 2009
    Beiträge:
    9.418
    Zustimmungen:
    18.436
    Punkte für Erfolge:
    113
    You can load any maps of the Thread linked in post #6.
    I think you don't need to update the CountryProfiles.nfs.
    Try, it should work with the old one.
     
    #14
  15. steveone
    Offline

    steveone Ist gelegentlich hier

    Registriert:
    16. Dezember 2009
    Beiträge:
    41
    Zustimmungen:
    0
    Punkte für Erfolge:
    6
    Ah ok...I have already updated it...is not a problem?

    Ok thread 6 but if I open the link there is many thread of maps...whic is the exactly for me?
     
    Zuletzt von einem Moderator bearbeitet: 25. April 2012
    #15

Diese Seite empfehlen

OK Mehr information

Diese Seite verwendet Cookies. Mit Ihrem Klick auf OK stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Andernfalls ist die Funktionalität dieser Website beschränkt.