Information ausblenden
Das Digital Eliteboard ist ein Kostenloses Forum. Wenn du alle Bereiche sehen möchtest oder Fragen hast, musst du dich zunächst Registrieren.

Jetzt Registrieren

Help me Navigon 2100 max

Dieses Thema im Forum "Navigon Archiv" wurde erstellt von steveone, 16. Dezember 2009.

  1. steveone
    Offline

    steveone Ist gelegentlich hier

    Registriert:
    16. Dezember 2009
    Beiträge:
    41
    Zustimmungen:
    0
    Punkte für Erfolge:
    6
    Hi. I am italian and I have a Navigon 2100 max.
    I want use a new sd card and install the latest europe map and if it's possible a software to play movies on the screen.
    Is it possible? can you help me?
     
    #1
  2. Boss71
    Online

    Boss71 Moderator Digital Eliteboard Team

    Registriert:
    30. Mai 2009
    Beiträge:
    10.867
    Zustimmungen:
    28.232
    Punkte für Erfolge:
    113
    Ort:
    Vor Ort
    AW: Help me Navigon 2100 max

    @ steveone
    Welcome to the forum.

    Soft:
    Map:
    Folder structure:
     
    Zuletzt bearbeitet: 16. Dezember 2009
    #2
    tum72 gefällt das.
  3. steveone
    Offline

    steveone Ist gelegentlich hier

    Registriert:
    16. Dezember 2009
    Beiträge:
    41
    Zustimmungen:
    0
    Punkte für Erfolge:
    6
    Zuletzt von einem Moderator bearbeitet: 16. Dezember 2009
    #3
  4. hermes120468
    Offline

    hermes120468 VIP

    Registriert:
    18. Oktober 2008
    Beiträge:
    7.499
    Zustimmungen:
    6.473
    Punkte für Erfolge:
    113
    Beruf:
    Technikfreak
    Ort:
    Oberfranken
    AW: Help me Navigon 2100 max

    Hallo,

    If you use the links from boss71, you don't need files.
    It is all inclusive.
     
    #4
  5. steveone
    Offline

    steveone Ist gelegentlich hier

    Registriert:
    16. Dezember 2009
    Beiträge:
    41
    Zustimmungen:
    0
    Punkte für Erfolge:
    6
    Ok I download only 5 files in this page and not nfs-Dateien, poi-Dateien, TTS-Files, Karten
    true?
     
    #5
  6. hermes120468
    Offline

    hermes120468 VIP

    Registriert:
    18. Oktober 2008
    Beiträge:
    7.499
    Zustimmungen:
    6.473
    Punkte für Erfolge:
    113
    Beruf:
    Technikfreak
    Ort:
    Oberfranken
    AW: Help me Navigon 2100 max

    Hallo,

    The second link from boss71 are the map with the .nfs-Files.
     
    #6
  7. Boss71
    Online

    Boss71 Moderator Digital Eliteboard Team

    Registriert:
    30. Mai 2009
    Beiträge:
    10.867
    Zustimmungen:
    28.232
    Punkte für Erfolge:
    113
    Ort:
    Vor Ort
    AW: Help me Navigon 2100 max

    The Download soft from my first link and unzip.
    Content from the map folder to delete. The soft copy on a freshly formatted SD card.
    Download and unzip the *. map files from the nfs second link. The map and *. nfs files and copy to your SD card into the folder NAVIGON / map pure memory.
    The SD card stuck into the Navi and do a soft reset.
    That's all you need to make.
     
    Zuletzt bearbeitet: 18. Dezember 2009
    #7
  8. steveone
    Offline

    steveone Ist gelegentlich hier

    Registriert:
    16. Dezember 2009
    Beiträge:
    41
    Zustimmungen:
    0
    Punkte für Erfolge:
    6
    Ok thank's!
    There is a method to download all map files in one shot?
     
    #8
  9. hermes120468
    Offline

    hermes120468 VIP

    Registriert:
    18. Oktober 2008
    Beiträge:
    7.499
    Zustimmungen:
    6.473
    Punkte für Erfolge:
    113
    Beruf:
    Technikfreak
    Ort:
    Oberfranken
    AW: Help me Navigon 2100 max

    Hallo,

    You must use the programs Cryptload or jDownloader than you can use with the ccf.File
     
    #9
  10. steveone
    Offline

    steveone Ist gelegentlich hier

    Registriert:
    16. Dezember 2009
    Beiträge:
    41
    Zustimmungen:
    0
    Punkte für Erfolge:
    6
    Ok It works! but is the original software? the graphic is different than the original ....
     
    #10
  11. steveone
    Offline

    steveone Ist gelegentlich hier

    Registriert:
    16. Dezember 2009
    Beiträge:
    41
    Zustimmungen:
    0
    Punkte für Erfolge:
    6
    Ok It works! but is the original software? the graphic is different than the original ...

    It's possibile to play divx?
     
    #11
  12. FredFire
    Offline

    FredFire Ist oft hier

    Registriert:
    30. Juni 2009
    Beiträge:
    170
    Zustimmungen:
    34
    Punkte für Erfolge:
    28
    AW: Re: Help me Navigon 2100 max

    I guess the original software version of your 2100max is 7.0.12 with that greyish buttons... the newer version has a more dark/black graphical layout. If you like the grey buttons better you can use this software version: https://www.digital-eliteboard.com/showthread.php?t=63190
    works nicely on my 2100max, but you cannot use the phone symbol and voice recognition of course.

    Yes, but you´ll need additional software on your PNA to do this.
    You could use the menu from here:
    https://www.digital-eliteboard.com/showpost.php?p=339557&postcount=8
    (klick on the first spoiler and download the menu)
    it also contains a video player, but you´ll need to convert your movies to the approriate size with Du mußt dich Registrieren um diesen Link sehen zu können. Hier klicken und kostenlos Registrieren for example.

    Hope this helps,
    Fred
     
    #12
  13. steveone
    Offline

    steveone Ist gelegentlich hier

    Registriert:
    16. Dezember 2009
    Beiträge:
    41
    Zustimmungen:
    0
    Punkte für Erfolge:
    6
    What is the "the phone symbol and voice recognition"?
     
    #13
  14. Boss71
    Online

    Boss71 Moderator Digital Eliteboard Team

    Registriert:
    30. Mai 2009
    Beiträge:
    10.867
    Zustimmungen:
    28.232
    Punkte für Erfolge:
    113
    Ort:
    Vor Ort
    AW: Help me Navigon 2100 max

    Hello.
    Your Navi does not support these functions, because I'll have another version of the proposal on the 2100max is running more stable than others.
     
    #14
  15. steveone
    Offline

    steveone Ist gelegentlich hier

    Registriert:
    16. Dezember 2009
    Beiträge:
    41
    Zustimmungen:
    0
    Punkte für Erfolge:
    6
    In the product info says 4310 max...is it normal? my product is 2100 max...

    and... what is myroute?
     
    Zuletzt bearbeitet: 18. Dezember 2009
    #15

Direkt Antworten

Überprüfung:
Der Entwurf wurde gespeichert Der Entwurf wurde gelöscht

Diese Seite empfehlen

OK Mehr information

Diese Seite verwendet Cookies. Mit Ihrem Klick auf OK stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Andernfalls ist die Funktionalität dieser Website beschränkt.