Help me Navigon 2100 max

Dieses Thema im Forum "Navigon Archiv" wurde erstellt von steveone, 16. Dezember 2009.

  1. steveone
    Offline

    steveone Ist gelegentlich hier

    Registriert:
    16. Dezember 2009
    Beiträge:
    41
    Zustimmungen:
    0
    Punkte für Erfolge:
    6
    Hi. I am italian and I have a Navigon 2100 max.
    I want use a new sd card and install the latest europe map and if it's possible a software to play movies on the screen.
    Is it possible? can you help me?
     
    #1
  2. phantom

    Nervigen User Advertisement

  3. Boss71
    Offline

    Boss71 Moderator Digital Eliteboard Team

    Registriert:
    30. Mai 2009
    Beiträge:
    10.775
    Zustimmungen:
    28.011
    Punkte für Erfolge:
    113
    Ort:
    Vor Ort
    Zuletzt bearbeitet: 16. Dezember 2009
    #2
    tum72 gefällt das.
  4. steveone
    Offline

    steveone Ist gelegentlich hier

    Registriert:
    16. Dezember 2009
    Beiträge:
    41
    Zustimmungen:
    0
    Punkte für Erfolge:
    6
    Thank you...
    What is "nfs-Dateien, poi-Dateien, TTS-Files, Karten" ? I click and there is some files...

    Dieser Link ist nur für Mitglieder!!! Jetzt kostenlos Registrieren ?



    I must download them?

    I do not understand doich is very difficult....
     
    Zuletzt von einem Moderator bearbeitet: 16. Dezember 2009
    #3
  5. hermes120468
    Offline

    hermes120468 VIP

    Registriert:
    18. Oktober 2008
    Beiträge:
    7.499
    Zustimmungen:
    6.460
    Punkte für Erfolge:
    113
    Beruf:
    Technikfreak
    Ort:
    Oberfranken
    AW: Help me Navigon 2100 max

    Hallo,

    If you use the links from boss71, you don't need files.
    It is all inclusive.
     
    #4
  6. steveone
    Offline

    steveone Ist gelegentlich hier

    Registriert:
    16. Dezember 2009
    Beiträge:
    41
    Zustimmungen:
    0
    Punkte für Erfolge:
    6
    Ok I download only 5 files in this page and not nfs-Dateien, poi-Dateien, TTS-Files, Karten
    true?
     
    #5
  7. hermes120468
    Offline

    hermes120468 VIP

    Registriert:
    18. Oktober 2008
    Beiträge:
    7.499
    Zustimmungen:
    6.460
    Punkte für Erfolge:
    113
    Beruf:
    Technikfreak
    Ort:
    Oberfranken
    AW: Help me Navigon 2100 max

    Hallo,

    The second link from boss71 are the map with the .nfs-Files.
     
    #6
  8. Boss71
    Offline

    Boss71 Moderator Digital Eliteboard Team

    Registriert:
    30. Mai 2009
    Beiträge:
    10.775
    Zustimmungen:
    28.011
    Punkte für Erfolge:
    113
    Ort:
    Vor Ort
    AW: Help me Navigon 2100 max

    The Download soft from my first link and unzip.
    Content from the map folder to delete. The soft copy on a freshly formatted SD card.
    Download and unzip the *. map files from the nfs second link. The map and *. nfs files and copy to your SD card into the folder NAVIGON / map pure memory.
    The SD card stuck into the Navi and do a soft reset.
    That's all you need to make.
     
    Zuletzt bearbeitet: 18. Dezember 2009
    #7
  9. steveone
    Offline

    steveone Ist gelegentlich hier

    Registriert:
    16. Dezember 2009
    Beiträge:
    41
    Zustimmungen:
    0
    Punkte für Erfolge:
    6
    Ok thank's!
    There is a method to download all map files in one shot?
     
    #8
  10. hermes120468
    Offline

    hermes120468 VIP

    Registriert:
    18. Oktober 2008
    Beiträge:
    7.499
    Zustimmungen:
    6.460
    Punkte für Erfolge:
    113
    Beruf:
    Technikfreak
    Ort:
    Oberfranken
    AW: Help me Navigon 2100 max

    Hallo,

    You must use the programs Cryptload or jDownloader than you can use with the ccf.File
     
    #9
  11. steveone
    Offline

    steveone Ist gelegentlich hier

    Registriert:
    16. Dezember 2009
    Beiträge:
    41
    Zustimmungen:
    0
    Punkte für Erfolge:
    6
    Ok It works! but is the original software? the graphic is different than the original ....
     
    #10
  12. steveone
    Offline

    steveone Ist gelegentlich hier

    Registriert:
    16. Dezember 2009
    Beiträge:
    41
    Zustimmungen:
    0
    Punkte für Erfolge:
    6
    Ok It works! but is the original software? the graphic is different than the original ...

    It's possibile to play divx?
     
    #11
  13. FredFire
    Offline

    FredFire Ist oft hier

    Registriert:
    30. Juni 2009
    Beiträge:
    170
    Zustimmungen:
    34
    Punkte für Erfolge:
    28
    AW: Re: Help me Navigon 2100 max

    I guess the original software version of your 2100max is 7.0.12 with that greyish buttons... the newer version has a more dark/black graphical layout. If you like the grey buttons better you can use this software version:

    Dieser Link ist nur für Mitglieder!!! Jetzt kostenlos Registrieren ?


    works nicely on my 2100max, but you cannot use the phone symbol and voice recognition of course.

    Yes, but you´ll need additional software on your PNA to do this.
    You could use the menu from here:

    Dieser Link ist nur für Mitglieder!!! Jetzt kostenlos Registrieren ?


    (klick on the first spoiler and download the menu)
    it also contains a video player, but you´ll need to convert your movies to the approriate size with

    Dieser Link ist nur für Mitglieder!!! Jetzt kostenlos Registrieren ?

    for example.

    Hope this helps,
    Fred
     
    #12
  14. steveone
    Offline

    steveone Ist gelegentlich hier

    Registriert:
    16. Dezember 2009
    Beiträge:
    41
    Zustimmungen:
    0
    Punkte für Erfolge:
    6
    What is the "the phone symbol and voice recognition"?
     
    #13
  15. Boss71
    Offline

    Boss71 Moderator Digital Eliteboard Team

    Registriert:
    30. Mai 2009
    Beiträge:
    10.775
    Zustimmungen:
    28.011
    Punkte für Erfolge:
    113
    Ort:
    Vor Ort
    AW: Help me Navigon 2100 max

    Hello.
    Your Navi does not support these functions, because I'll have another version of the proposal on the 2100max is running more stable than others.
     
    #14
  16. steveone
    Offline

    steveone Ist gelegentlich hier

    Registriert:
    16. Dezember 2009
    Beiträge:
    41
    Zustimmungen:
    0
    Punkte für Erfolge:
    6
    In the product info says 4310 max...is it normal? my product is 2100 max...

    and... what is myroute?
     
    Zuletzt bearbeitet: 18. Dezember 2009
    #15

Diese Seite empfehlen

OK Mehr information

Diese Seite verwendet Cookies. Mit Ihrem Klick auf OK stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Andernfalls ist die Funktionalität dieser Website beschränkt.