Digital Eliteboard - Das Digitale Technik Forum

Registriere dich noch heute kostenloses um Mitglied zu werden! Sobald du angemeldet bist, kannst du auf unserer Seite aktiv teilnehmen, indem du deine eigenen Themen und Beiträge erstellst und dich über deinen eigenen Posteingang mit anderen Mitgliedern unterhalten kannst! Zudem bekommst du Zutritt zu Bereiche, welche für Gäste verwehrt bleiben

Discussion Orf Card update Oscam

Aymen007

Hello

i am very sorry for speak english because i not speak deutschland
A friend brought me their card so that I try on oscam it has not used for 2 years
Is that the card must be renewed every year or what

if you can help me this is my first time to use i orf card in oscam
my card its 0D95 Serial C8 and i need know how much time take update to this card and whats channel exactly i put it for update
i have officiel box and i irdeto cam
now i use card in oscam in dreambox & mgcamd client update
i see several skip and error emm but 60 emm written and now its in ORf 2 i see channel work 2 sec after black screen and all time not found (118 ms) by ORF in oscam
but Entitlements not changed

Du musst dich Anmelden oder Registrieren um diesen Inhalt sichtbar zu machen!

help me please

Zuletzt bearbeitet von einem Moderator:
hi,

please attach your config files: oscam.user, oscam.server, oscam.config, oscam.services, oscam.dvbapi, oscam.log

usually you neet to stay on ORF 1 or ORF 2 for some hours to receive the required EMMs. shared EMMs are needed to extend the entitlements.
unique EMMs would be required to activate the card at the beginning.
global EMMs are not important to extend the validity of your entitlements.

guess you don't have the possibility to request a reactivation for your smartcard through the ORF website due to missing contact details of the seller of your smartcard, right? - this would speed up the reactivation and also show you if the smartcard is still active or has been deactivated in general.

Zuletzt bearbeitet: