Gelöst MgCamd als Client hinter cccam

Dieses Thema im Forum "CS MGcamd" wurde erstellt von paule-25, 25. April 2010.

  1. paule-25
    Offline

    paule-25 Newbie

    Registriert:
    7. Januar 2010
    Beiträge:
    2
    Zustimmungen:
    0
    Punkte für Erfolge:
    1
    Hallo, brächte mal ein wenig Hilfe.

    Meine Situation

    Hab eine Coolstreambox mit dem Keywelt imge vom April2010
    Mgcamd ist installiert, cccam.list ist eingetragen bekomme aber keine hellen Sender :-(

    hier meine Mg_cfg
    # EMM messages
    # 00 don't show any EMMs (default)
    # 01 show only valid EMMs
    # 02 show valid and bad EMMs with complete data display
    M: { 00 }

    # ECM messages
    # 00 don't show anything about ecm
    # 01 normal mode, show pids processed, decoded ecm and cw
    # 02 verbose mode, show valid and bad ECMs with data
    C: { 00 }

    # AU
    # 00 disable, no emm pids processed
    # 01 enable, emm pids always processed for soft-au and shared cards
    # 02 auto, emm started only if channel cant be decoded
    # 03 process emm pids for network cards update only
    A: { 02 }

    # key update (sum 01 or 02 with 04)
    # 01 update only new keys, default setting
    # 02 update all keys (used for valid PMK checking)
    # 04 enable TPS au
    # + tps SID, which pmt pid contains au pid
    U: { 01 } 0x12c0

    # config files folder (softcam, autoroll, ignore/priority)
    # 00 files in /var/keys
    # 01 files in /tmp
    T: { 00 }

    # network mode, use summ for several clients
    # 00 no network (default)
    # 01 newcamd netclient
    # 02 radegast netclient
    # 04 camd3 netclient
    # 08 gbox netclient
    # 32 cccamd netclient, card list saved as /tmp/cccamd.info
    # (ECM only, supported server version up to 2.1.1, later not work)
    G: { 41 }

    # network retry, use summ for several options
    # 00 disable
    # 01 retry every new ecm
    # 02 try to connect to offline shares every Q: seconds
    # 04 try to detect and fast reconnect to lost (and not used atm) server
    # + XX messages number and YY seconds to reconnect
    # mg will reconnect to server, if no answer to last XX ecm/keepalive or
    # if no answer for last ecm or keepalive sent for YY seconds
    # set to 0 to disable
    N: { 07 } 5 30

    # network ecm timeout in seconds
    K: { 05 }

    # newcamd dead routes connect retry, sec
    Q: { 600 }

    # network shares priority
    # 00 gbox, newcamd, cccamd, radegast, camd3 (default)
    # 01 camd3, radegast, cccamd, gbox, newcamd
    # 02 cccamd, newcamd, camd3, gbox, radegast
    P: { 02 }

    # on screen display type
    # 00 No OSD (default)
    # 01 neutrino
    # 02 enigma
    # 03 relook
    # + user password for http auth
    O: { 00 } jens jens

    # on screen display Options, summ of:
    # 01 show emu ecm
    # 02 show network shares messages
    # 04 show decoding failed / fta
    # 08 show emm keys update
    # + web port to use for osd
    S: { 03 } 80

    # Log option, summ of:
    # 00 off
    # 01 network udp log
    # 02 log to console
    # 04 file, appended ! delete it by yourself, before it eat all your hdd
    # + IP udp-port log-file-name
    L: { 02 } 192.168.1.61 28007 /tmp/mgcamd.log

    # keep ecm cache, seconds
    # every cache entry takes 28 bytes, so 24h cache will take *only* 240-400kb of memory,
    # for openbox/elanvision users with remote shares make sense to set it higher than default value,
    # to not hammer cards while timeshifting or playing crypted recordings.
    E: { 15 }

    # cache option, summ of:
    # 00 Off (default)
    # 01 Ecm pids cache, store pids used to decode in /tmp/ca_cache.list at exit, load at startup, same syntax as restore.list
    # 02 Ecm data cache, remember CW for (E time
    # 04 Emm cache for network cards, do not resend the same emm twice, cache not cleared until restart
    H: { 00 }

    # reread files, summ of:
    # 00 No (default)
    # 01 reread config file on channel change (including priority and ignore, but not replace/cache)
    # 02 reread SoftCam.Key on channel change
    # 04 reread SoftCam.Key if file changed
    R: { 00 }

    # debug, summ of
    # 00 off (default)
    # 01 debug ecm
    # 02 debug emm
    # 04 debug network ecm
    # 08 debug network emm
    # 16 debug network login
    # 32 show mem/cpu stats every 1 min
    # 64 add timestamp to log messages
    D: { 00 }

    # box type
    # 00 autodetect, change only if you think wrong type detected.
    # 01 dbox2
    # 02 dreambox
    # 03 triple-******
    # 04 relook
    # 05 openbox
    # 06 dreambox/mips
    # 08 stapi/kathrein
    # 09 stapi/ipbox
    # 11 stapi/openbox
    B: { 00 }

    # map all 180x nagra caids to 1801
    # default is 01
    F: { 00 }


    hier die cccamd.list
    C: xxxxxxx.dynalias.net 12000 jens jens

    hier die Logdatei
    tuxbox mgcamd v1.35a by mixvt (compiled Jan 26 2010 15:59:48)
    [mg] Net:32:7:2:5s Show ecm:0, emm:0 Up:1 Au:2 Dir:0 Osd:no:80:0 Cache:0 Log:2:192.168.1.61:28007 Reread:0
    [mg] Ecm cache time: 15
    Box type: coolstream
    Conax.Key error 2: No such file or directory
    /var # SoftCam.Key error 2: No such file or directory
    AutoRoll.Key error 2: No such file or directory
    Conax.Key error 2: No such file or directory
    CCcamd route: host xxxxxxxx.dynalias.net port 12000 jens:jens
    [mgcam] emm thread started
    [cccamd] My nodeID b32d434fc9e705e6
    [cccamd] =============== Connecting to xxxxxx.dynalias.net:12000... ===============
    [cccamd] Login to xxxxxxxx.dynalias.net:12000 as jens failed (52ms)
    per http hab ich zugriff auf den server.

    hat jemand ne Lösung ??

    Danke
     
    Zuletzt von einem Moderator bearbeitet: 2. Juni 2013
    #1
  2. Skywalker
    Offline

    Skywalker VIP

    Registriert:
    18. April 2009
    Beiträge:
    6.137
    Zustimmungen:
    8.310
    Punkte für Erfolge:
    113
    Ort:
    Bayern
    AW: MgCamd als Client hinter cccam

    Hi,
    als erstes würd ich mal die mg_cfg so editieren
    M { 01 }
    C { 01 }
    A { 01 }
    G { 32 }
    und die MGCamd dannach natürlich mal neustarten. Sollte es nicht helle werden bzw. keine Verbindung zu CCcam bestehen, kann es nur noch am Boxtype in der mg_cfg liegen.
    B { 00 } , also die Autofunktion bringt meistens keinen Erfolg. Das wurde schon öfters hier erwähnt.
     
    #2
  3. paule-25
    Offline

    paule-25 Newbie

    Registriert:
    7. Januar 2010
    Beiträge:
    2
    Zustimmungen:
    0
    Punkte für Erfolge:
    1
    AW: MgCamd als Client hinter cccam

    Danke, hab nun alles hinbekommen, lag an der Firewall im Freetz:)
     
    #3
  4. funstyler
    Offline

    funstyler Ist gelegentlich hier

    Registriert:
    9. Juni 2009
    Beiträge:
    38
    Zustimmungen:
    2
    Punkte für Erfolge:
    8
    AW: MgCamd als Client hinter cccam

    Welchen Boxtype soll man denn nehmen wenn es nicht klappt mit Auto?
     
    #4

Diese Seite empfehlen

OK Mehr information

Diese Seite verwendet Cookies. Mit Ihrem Klick auf OK stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Andernfalls ist die Funktionalität dieser Website beschränkt.