Information ausblenden
Das Digital Eliteboard ist ein Kostenloses Forum. Wenn du alle Bereiche sehen möchtest oder Fragen hast, musst du dich zunächst Registrieren.

Jetzt Registrieren

Eurosport 2 bleibt dunkel

Dieses Thema im Forum "Fritzbox Archiv" wurde erstellt von steff911, 12. Juni 2010.

  1. steff911
    Offline

    steff911 Ist oft hier

    Registriert:
    14. Juni 2008
    Beiträge:
    103
    Zustimmungen:
    1
    Punkte für Erfolge:
    18
    Hallo, habe ein Sky Full Abo mit HD.

    Karte ist über Smargo an der Fritzbox mit CCCam und als Client benutze ich eine Kathrein 910 mit Incubus.

    Wollte heute Eurosport 2 schauen, es bleibt aber dunkel.

    Wer kann helfen.
     
    #1
  2. Pilot
    Offline

    Pilot MFC Digital Eliteboard Team

    Registriert:
    29. Mai 2008
    Beiträge:
    29.096
    Zustimmungen:
    24.811
    Punkte für Erfolge:
    113
    Beruf:
    Technologe
    AW: Eurosport 2 bleibt dunkel

    Hallo steff,

    es giebt viele Eurosport 2 Sender von verschiedenen Anbietern. Wenn du die Möglichkeit hast auf deinem Receiver Suche bei A-Z zu machen, wirst du sehen wie viele es Sind. Dann klickst ddu nach unch jeden an. Bei dem es dann hell wird, das ist dann der richtige für dich.

    Mlg piloten
     
    #2
  3. steff911
    Offline

    steff911 Ist oft hier

    Registriert:
    14. Juni 2008
    Beiträge:
    103
    Zustimmungen:
    1
    Punkte für Erfolge:
    18
    AW: Eurosport 2 bleibt dunkel

    Habe alle 7 schon ausprobiert.
    Beschränke mich jetzt aber mal auf die die als Betreiber arena/Sky haben.

    Im CCCam Web Interface sehe ich bei eingeschaltetem Euro 2 leider keine Verbindung.
    Kann es sein, das ich in der Incubuscamd.Conf hierfür noch was eintragen muss?

    Anbei mal meine Conf.
    Code:
    ##############################################################################
    # incubusCamd configuration file                                             #
    # All configuration options in this file observe the same format:            #
    #     <configuration_name>=<configuration_value>                             #
    #                                                                            #
    # Each section are [<section_name>:<option_1>:<option_x>] like.              #
    #                                                                            #
    # No matter about white spaces on any place or UNIX/DOS style files          #
    ##############################################################################
    
    ########################### general configuration ############################
    [General]
    # Enable (1) or disable (0) background execution
    # 0 - Off
    # 1 - On
    #
    background_execution=0
    
    # This sets the level of console output for debugging:
    # 0 - No debug messages, 1 - First level debug messages, 2 - Second level debug messages,
    # 3 - Print all debug messages
    #
    debug_level=0
    
    # This option enables (1) or disables (0) the writing of debug information to the
    # console.
    #
    log_to_console=0
    
    # This option enables (1) or disables (0) the writing of console output to a log file
    #
    log_to_file=0
    
    # When log_to_file is set to 1, this is the path and filename to write console
    # ouput to.
    #
    logfile_name=/var/bin/incubusCamd.log
    
    # This is the path and filename to read SoftCam.Key file
    # by default it will be searched in the /var/keys directory
    #
    softcamfile_name=/var/keys/SoftCam.Key
    
    # This is the path and filename to read prio file
    # by default it will be searched in the /var/bin directory, or in /etc, or in /var/keys
    #
    priofile_name=/var/bin/incubusCamd.prio
    
    # Used to activate on-screen messages. Username and password required if
    # HTTP authentication is enabled on enigma.
    # 0 - Off
    # 1 - On
    #
    on_screen_messages_show=1
    on_screen_messages_username=root
    on_screen_messages_password=
    on_screen_messages_key_update=0
    on_screen_messages_wait_for_key_update=0
    on_screen_messages_ecm=0
    on_screen_messages_emm=0
    
    # When activated, incubusCamd will listen on the specified port for connections. All
    # log activity will be broadcast in real-time to connected clients.
    #
    console_logs_broadcast=0
    console_logs_broadcast_port=666
    
    # Enable/disable incubusCamd web interface (default port is 668).
    # 0 - Disable
    # 1 - Enable
    webif=0
    webif_port=668
    
    ########################### provider configuration ###########################
    #
    # All parameters are in hexadecimal notation.
    # Each section is defined by the provider id value.
    # If you don't know the provider id value then use the provider id "000000" and ca id "0000".
    # On provider 000000 caid 0000 goes all provider wich are not declared. If the provider
    # is declared then the cam will use the provider founded.
    #
    
    [Prov:000000:CaID:0000]
    # ----------------------------------------------------------------------------
    # this provider is a stand-in for all cards and all caid not declared previously
    #
    # You can select wich type of priority to assign on each caid/prov combination
    # priority name available are: card,emu,cs
    # card: internal card 
    
    
    reader
    # emu: internal emulator
    # cs: card share protocols
    # each type must be separated by a comma
    #
    # you can also set to use only cs and nothing more, to do it insert on each comma "cs"
    # example: check_priority=cs,cs,cs # only cs in this case
    # example: check_priority=card,emu,emu # no cs in this case
    # obviously this is not suggested but if you prefer to disable an option you should do it in this way
    # you can also declare only one type: check_priority=cs
    # or two types: check_priority=cs,emu
    # and so on
    check_priority=cs,emu,card
    
    # You can select wich protocol will be used first for the current caid/prov combination
    # protocol name available are: newcamd,cccam,gbox,radegast,camd33,camd35,aroureos
    # each protocol must be separated by a comma
    #
    # you can also declare only one type: cs_protocol_order=cccam
    # or two types: cs_protocol_order=cccam,newcamd
    # and so on
    cs_protocol_order=cccam,newcamd,gbox,camd35,camd33,radegast,aroureos
    
    # Enable (1) or disable (0) emm process when a cs protocol is used
    # 0 - Off
    # 1 - On
    #
    process_emms_on_cs_mode=0
    
    # Enable (1) or disable (0) emm g type process
    # 0 - Off
    # 1 - On
    #
    process_emm_g=0
    
    # Enable (1) or disable (0) emm s type process
    # 0 - Off
    # 1 - On
    #
    process_emm_s=0
    
    # Enable (1) or disable (0) emm u type process
    # 0 - Off
    # 1 - On
    #
    process_emm_u=0
    
    # Enable (1) or disable (0) seca 3 ecm pid handler
    # when is set to On, it will try to use seca 3 ecm pid
    # before try seca 2 ecm pid, otherwise seca 2 pid will 
    # be selected firstly
    # 0 - Off
    # 1 - On
    #
    seca3_handler=0
    
    # This is the ChannelID wich will be used as first value
    # on irdeto channels. Value "-1" means no preferred channel id will be used.
    # You can use more than one pref chid, you have to separe them with a comma ',' (see example 2).
    # The value is expressed as 4 digits hex value (2 bytes). Automatic change will be done.
    # example: chid=0015
    # example 2: chid=0015,002A
    #chid=-1
    
    # This is the max value wich will be used as comparing value
    # for card's uphops. If a less or equal uphops will be found then the card will be used,
    # the cards with greater uphops value will be ignored.
    # The value is expressed as decimal value, by default a value equal to 5 is set by the cam
    #max_check_uphops=5
    
    #[Prov:000501:CaID:1833]
    #check_priority=cs,emu,card
    #cs_protocol_order=cccam,newcamd,gbox,camd35,camd33,radegast,aroureos
    #process_emms_on_cs_mode=0
    #process_emm_g=0
    #process_emm_s=0
    #process_emm_u=0
    #seca3_handler=0
    #chid=-1
    #max_check_uphops=5
    
    ########################### servers configuration ############################
    [Servers]
    #
    # This is the section for the multi-server configuration.
    #
    # URL of card-server to use, formats are as follows:
    #
    # newcamd://<username_31>:<password_31>@<hostname>:<port>:<caid_4>:<prov_id_6>/<des_key_14>/[EMM]
    # aroureos://@<hostname>:<port>:<caid_4>:<prov_id_6>/[EMM]
    # radegast://@<hostname>:<port>:<caid_4>:<prov_id_6>/[EMM]
    # camd33://<username_10>:<password_10>@<hostname>:<port>:<caid_4>:<prov_id_6>/[aes_key_16]/[EMM]
    # camd35://<username_32>:<password_32>@<hostname>:<port>:<caid_4>:<prov_id_6>/[EMM]
    # gbox://<localhost>:<localport>:<password_8>@<peer_address>:<peer_port>:<peer_pass_8>/[EMM]
    #
    # cccam://<username_20>:<password_32>@<hostname>:<port>/<receive_emu_shared>/[EMM]
    # where <receive_emu_shared> should assume value "yes" (without quotes, if you like to receive emus data shared by the server) or "no" (this is assumed by default)
    #
    #
    # NOTE: The "EMM" suffix is optional and tells the card-server client whether
    # to send EMM's to the card-server or not. Enabling or disabling this only
    # has effect if the card-server is configured to accept emms from this client.
    #
    # NOTE 2: The "card_server_url" is not the same as previously declared in the prov/caid section
    # use how many server as you like
    #
    # NOTE 3: You can set value 0000 for caid and value 000000 for provider id on newcamd server if you want a all codifies working server
    # or simply if you don't know wich value to set on, just put 0 value
    #
    # i.e:
    #
    card_server_url=cccam://******:******@192.168.*.*:*****
    #card_server_url=cccam://username:password@yourname.dyndns.org:15000
    #card_server_url=gbox://yourname.dyndns.org:6666:password@hisname.dyndns.org:6666:peer_pass
    #card_server_url=cccam://username:password@hostname:port
    #card_server_url=gbox://192.168.1.24:5555:password@192.168.1.32:4444:peer_pass
    #card_server_url=newcamd://username:password@192.168.0.100:10550:0500:028800/0102030405060708091011121314
    #card_server_url=radegast://@192.168.0.100:10550:0100:000065
    #card_server_url=aroureos://@yourhostname.dyndns.org:10666:0500:007C00
    #card_server_url=camd35://username:password@192.168.0.50:14150:0603:000000
    #card_server_url=camd33://username:password@192.168.0.50:10550:0603:000000 # cam33 without AES encryption
    #card_server_url=camd33://username:password@192.168.0.50:10500:0604:000000/01020304050607080910111213141516 # cam33 with AES encryption
    #card_server_url=newcamd://username:password@192.168.0.100:10550:0500:028800/0102030405060708091011121314/EMM # EMM is enabled for this server
    #card_server_url=newcamd://username:password@192.168.0.100:10551:0000:000000/0102030405060708091011121314/EMM # this server will be used with all codifies because of value 0 for caid and provid
    
    ########################### CaIDs tunneling configuration ############################
    [CaIDTunnel]
    #
    # All values are in hex notation
    # In this file you can configure what CAIDs/PIDs incubusCamd should tunnel to another CAID
    #
    # situation 1: this caid, all idents, on all channels will use the tunnel_caid
    # caid:tunnel_caid
    #
    # situation 2: this caid/ident pair will use the tunnel_caid
    # caid:tunnel_caid:ident
    #
    # situation 3: this caid/ident pair, on channel 'sid' will use the tunnel_caid
    # caid:tunnel_caid:ident:sid
    #
    # i.e:
    #
    #1833:1702:000000:0082 # this one should tunnel premiereHD nagra3 into betacrypt cards
    #1833:1702:000000:0081 # this one should tunnel premiereHD nagra3 into betacrypt cards
    
    1833:1702:000000:0080 #History HD
    1833:1702:000000:0081 #Sky Sport HD
    1833:1702:000000:0082 #Discovery HD
    1833:1702:000000:0083 #Sky Cinema HD
    1833:1702:000000:0084 #EuroSport HD
    1833:1702:000000:007E #Disney Cinemagic HD
    1833:1702:000000:007F #National Geography HD
    
    Eurosport HD ist hell
     
    #3
  4. Pilot
    Offline

    Pilot MFC Digital Eliteboard Team

    Registriert:
    29. Mai 2008
    Beiträge:
    29.096
    Zustimmungen:
    24.811
    Punkte für Erfolge:
    113
    Beruf:
    Technologe
    AW: Eurosport 2 bleibt dunkel

    Hallo steff,
    mit Incobuscamd kenne ich mich nicht aus.

    Schaul mal hier die Frequenzen von Du mußt dich Registrieren um diesen Link sehen zu können. Hier klicken und kostenlos Registrieren und von Du mußt dich Registrieren um diesen Link sehen zu können. Hier klicken und kostenlos Registrieren

    Mach mal damit eine Einzel Transponder Suche.

    Mlg piloten
     
    #4
  5. steff911
    Offline

    steff911 Ist oft hier

    Registriert:
    14. Juni 2008
    Beiträge:
    103
    Zustimmungen:
    1
    Punkte für Erfolge:
    18
    AW: Eurosport 2 bleibt dunkel

    Hatte heute schon einen neuen Senderscan durchgeführt.
    Und der Kanal hat auch die Einstellungen wie bei SATzentrale.
    Leider ist das Bild dunkel
     
    #5

Direkt Antworten

Überprüfung:
Der Entwurf wurde gespeichert Der Entwurf wurde gelöscht

Diese Seite empfehlen

OK Mehr information

Diese Seite verwendet Cookies. Mit Ihrem Klick auf OK stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Andernfalls ist die Funktionalität dieser Website beschränkt.