1. Diese Seite verwendet Cookies. Wenn du dich weiterhin auf dieser Seite aufhältst, akzeptierst du unseren Einsatz von Cookies. Weitere Informationen

sky

Dieses Thema im Forum "Fritzbox Archiv" wurde erstellt von jocher, 19. Juni 2010.

  1. jocher
    Offline

    jocher Newbie

    Registriert:
    16. Februar 2010
    Beiträge:
    11
    Zustimmungen:
    0
    Punkte für Erfolge:
    0
    Hallo alle. Ich brauche die Einrichtung einer skyuk Karte auf einem fb7170 . Ich gehe mit cccam oder brauchen oscam. Sorry für mein Deutsch. Respektvoll
     
    #1
  2. phantom

    Nervigen User Advertisement

  3. socruel
    Offline

    socruel Hacker

    Registriert:
    27. Oktober 2009
    Beiträge:
    315
    Zustimmungen:
    47
    Punkte für Erfolge:
    28
    Beruf:
    PC Techniker
    AW: sky

    do you have Oscam support in your Freetz? Wich Freetz version do you have on your Box?
    I am using freetz 4472 and oscam 0.99.4 #1600, and easymouse for S** germany
     
    #2
  4. jocher
    Offline

    jocher Newbie

    Registriert:
    16. Februar 2010
    Beiträge:
    11
    Zustimmungen:
    0
    Punkte für Erfolge:
    0
    Re: AW: sky

    I use Firmware-Version 29.04.80freetz-devel-4472M with oscam. Currently I only use cccam.

    I think the uk card not work in cccam. Oscam only. I love the idea of a server into Router. Thanks
    jocher
     
    #3
  5. sumsi
    Offline

    sumsi VIP

    Registriert:
    13. Mai 2009
    Beiträge:
    5.393
    Zustimmungen:
    4.142
    Punkte für Erfolge:
    113
    AW: sky

    sky uk card work only on newcs very good , on cccam its very bad working
     
    #4
  6. mrwong
    Offline

    mrwong VIP

    Registriert:
    17. Januar 2009
    Beiträge:
    4.697
    Zustimmungen:
    2.306
    Punkte für Erfolge:
    113
    Ort:
    Frankenland
    AW: sky

    you can use the last image from muffty look into the database it supports the newest oscam and cccam version. you need the usb data too. you have to install a hub on the single usb port of the 7170 after this you can install the reader maybe the smargo smartreader + is the best.

    youre right cccam cant handle the new withe uk card. you have to read it with oscam and send it with n or l line to cccam to share it


    withe uk card already work on newcs the muffty image inlcude it too
     
    #5
  7. mrwong
    Offline

    mrwong VIP

    Registriert:
    17. Januar 2009
    Beiträge:
    4.697
    Zustimmungen:
    2.306
    Punkte für Erfolge:
    113
    Ort:
    Frankenland
    AW: sky

    here are the working config for newcs and uk withe card

    <newCSconfig>

    <readers name="Card Readers">
    <device>
    <name>lower</name>
    <type>Mouse</type>
    <node>/dev/ttyUSB0</node>
    <export>yes</export>
    <enabled>yes</enabled>
    <blocksa>yes</blocksa>
    <blockua>yes</blockua>
    <blockga>yes</blockga>
    <boxkey>****</boxkey>
    <PTShandshake>no</PTShandshake>
    <crypto-special>no</crypto-special>
    <carddetect>yes</carddetect>
    <newcamd_port>10001</newcamd_port>
    <priority>round</priority>

    </device>

    <device>
    <name>upper</name>
    <type>Mouse</type>
    <node>/dev/ttyUSB0</node>
    <export>yes</export>
    <enabled>yes</enabled>
    <blocksa>yes</blocksa>
    <blockua>no</blockua>
    <blockga>yes</blockga>
    <boxkey>****</boxkey>
    <PTShandshake>no</PTShandshake>
    <crypto-special>no</crypto-special>
    <carddetect>yes</carddetect>
    <newcamd_port>10000</newcamd_port>
    <priority>round</priority>

    </device>
    </readers>

    <radegastserver>
    <enabled>no</enabled>
    </radegastserver>
    <cache>
    <emm>10</emm>
    <ecm>10</ecm>
    </cache>

    <newcamdserver>
    <enabled>yes</enabled>
    <name>cardserver</name>
    <deskey>01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 13 14</deskey>
    <userfile>/tmp/users.txt</userfile>
    <user>
    <spider>off</spider>
    <rate>1</rate>
    <sidoverride>off</sidoverride>
    <status>access</status>
    <name>newcs</name>
    <password>newcs</password>
    <au>on</au>
    <allow>lower</allow>
    <allow>upper</allow>
    </user>


    </newcamdserver>

    </newCSconfig>
     
    #6
    socruel gefällt das.
  8. jocher
    Offline

    jocher Newbie

    Registriert:
    16. Februar 2010
    Beiträge:
    11
    Zustimmungen:
    0
    Punkte für Erfolge:
    0
    Thanks for quick reply.
    I already saw this:

    Dieser Link ist nur für Mitglieder!!! Jetzt kostenlos Registrieren ?

    .
    My problem is: I have not used oscam yet. Therefore I need a config in order to start playing with.
     
    #7
  9. mrwong
    Offline

    mrwong VIP

    Registriert:
    17. Januar 2009
    Beiträge:
    4.697
    Zustimmungen:
    2.306
    Punkte für Erfolge:
    113
    Ort:
    Frankenland
    AW: sky

    its better you use newcs its easy to setup and it supports the same shit like oscam :)

    when you wanna share your card you must use

    cccam / oscam or
    cccam / newcs

    both running very comfortable
     
    #8

Diese Seite empfehlen