1. Diese Seite verwendet Cookies. Wenn du dich weiterhin auf dieser Seite aufhältst, akzeptierst du unseren Einsatz von Cookies. Weitere Informationen

newcs mit opticum als client

Dieses Thema im Forum "CS Newcs" wurde erstellt von nase70, 14. Juni 2009.

  1. nase70
    Offline

    nase70 Newbie

    Registriert:
    2. Dezember 2008
    Beiträge:
    18
    Zustimmungen:
    0
    Punkte für Erfolge:
    1
    Hallo,
    habe eine dbox2 philips mit newcs und ccam im Betrieb.
    Möchte jetzt einen opti7100cxe über inet versorgen.
    Der opti unterstützt das newcamd.
    port 12000 ist frei und wird auf die Server ip umgeleitet, und ist von außen erreichbar.
    Meine Frage an Euch ist:
    Wie müßte die config.xml dafür aussehen?
    Wäre schön wenn mir einer ein Beispiel schreiben könnte:
    Ich weiß ehrlich gesagt wirklich nicht mehr wo was und wie in der xml stehen muß. Habe auch keinen zugriff über das webinterface!!!!!!!!
    Hier meine xml mit der Brummie läuft: (Was rot eingefärbt ist, ist das was ich nicht verstehe, oder vielmehr was da reingehört.)

    <?xml version="1.0"?>
    <!--

    For setup-issues, look in readme.txt!
    If there are other troubles, try different forums or irc channels around :eek:)

    The configfile are NOT case-sensitive, and shouldnt care about dos/unix cr/lf.
    -->

    <newCSconfig>
    <readers name="DBox2">
    <device>
    <!-- valid value for name are:
    Any name of your choice, just to name the device for you to read. -->
    <name>Multicam</name>

    <!-- valid value for type are:
    phoenix, dbox, sci, dragon, sc8, mp35, smartreader, pcsc (for own binary) or infinity(for own binary). -->
    <type>dbox</type>

    <!-- valid value for mhz are:
    153(1.53mhz), 358(3.58mhz), 368(3,68Mhz), 450(4.5mhz), 536(5.36mhz), 600(6.00mhz), 715(7.15 mhz), 800(8.00mhz)
    1000(10.00 mhz), 1071(10.71mhz), 1200 (12.00mhz), 1431(14.31 mhz), 1600 (16.00mhz)
    This setting is now IMPORTANT, normal phoenix usually have 3.57mhz, and can usually be overclocked
    to 6mhz. For the others you probably need extra crystal (be careful). -->
    <mhz>600</mhz>

    <!-- valid value for node are full path to device, f.ex /dev/tts/0,
    /dev/sciX (for dreambox), /dev/cardreaderX (for dragon),
    /dev/tts/USBX (for a usb2serial device).
    COMx on Win32, COM1, COM2 etc.
    For PC/SC this is just 0, 1 ,2 and so on (reader number) -->
    <node>/dev/tts/1</node>

    <!-- valid value for parity are:
    Odd, Even, None (ignored on sci and dragon).
    This is only used on serial _BEFORE_ ATR is recieved. -->
    <parity>odd</parity>

    <!-- valid value for reset are:
    normal, inverse (ignored on sci and dragon).
    normal is phoenix, inverse is smartmouse -->
    <reset>normal</reset>

    <!-- valid value for export are:
    Yes,No - if not exported only localhost can connect. -->
    <export>Yes</export>

    <!-- valid value for enabled are:
    Yes,No - if not enabled it cant be used. -->
    <enabled>Yes</enabled>

    <!-- valid value for blocksa are:
    Yes, No - block shared address emm to card. -->
    <blocksa>No</blocksa>

    <!-- valid value for blockua are:
    Yes, No - block unique address emm to card. -->
    <blockua>No</blockua>

    <!-- valid value for blockga are:
    Yes, No - block group address emm to card. -->
    <blockga>No</blockga>

    <!-- valid value for boxkey are:
    The boxkey/boxid of your nagra/nds STB. -->
    <boxkey>00000000</boxkey>

    <!-- valid value for irdeto-camkey are:
    8byte hex. -->
    <irdeto-camkey>0000000000000000</irdeto-camkey>

    <!-- valid value for camkey-data are:
    64byte hex -->
    <irdeto-camkey-data>0000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000</irdeto-camkey-data>

    <!-- valid value for crypto-special are:
    Yes, No - Used to enable/disable real-time mosc on Cryptoworks. -->
    <crypto-special>No</crypto-special>

    <!-- valid value for ipk are:
    64byte hex -->
    <ipk>0000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000</ipk>

    <!-- valid value for ucpk are:
    64byte hex -->
    <ucpk>0000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000</ucpk>

    <!-- valid value for PTShanshake are:
    Yes, No - Used to enable/disable real-time HighBaud on Cryptoworks and Viacess. -->
    <PTShandshake>No</PTShandshake>

    <!-- valid value for carddetect are:
    Yes, No - Used to try to detect if card is present in you cardreader. -->
    <carddetect>yes</carddetect>

    <!-- valid value for newcamd_port are:
    0,65535 - Which port newcamd server will listen for incomming connections. -->
    <newcamd_port>10000</newcamd_port>

    <!-- valid value for autosid are:
    Yes, No - Let NewCS decide which sids should be allowed/denied based on card answers. -->
    <autosid>Yes</autosid>

    <!-- valid value for Seca-PPV are:
    Yes, No - Let NewCS decide which sids should be allowed/denied based on card answers. -->
    <Seca-PPV>no</Seca-PPV>

    <!-- valid value for Pincode are:
    0000, 9999 - For f.ex PPV on Conax, also for parental lock on conax and cryptoworks. -->
    <pincode>0000</pincode>

    <!-- valid value for priority are:
    hard, round, fifo - hard is lower userid, higher priority(gets ECM through before user with higher id),
    round, there is an equal chance for all users to get ECM through, fifo, first sendt ECM gets through. -->
    <priority>round</priority>
    </device>
    </readers>
    <cache>
    <!-- valid value for emm are:
    0-255 - Number of EMM's to cache. -->
    <emm>20</emm>

    <!-- valid value for ecm are:
    0-255 - Number of ECM's to cache.
    -1 - Dynamic ECM Cache. -->
    <ecm>-1</ecm>
    </cache>
    <debug>
    <!-- valid value for mode:
    simple, advanced - Set TCP-Console to advanced mode to get access to
    potentially dangerous features.-->
    <mode>simple</mode>

    <!-- valid value for level are:
    normal, verbose, spam - How extensive debug should be. -->
    <level>normal</level>

    <!-- valid value for type are:
    Init, general, ecm, emm, net, all - Section of debug that should be displayed. -->
    <type>init</type>

    <!-- valid value for output are:
    Console, udp, tcp, file, all - Where to show debug. -->
    <output>console,tcp</output>

    <!-- console_options are so you can set own loglevel/type for console-logger:
    Should hold level and type-tags like above. -->
    <console_options>normal,init</console_options>

    <!-- valid value for tcp_port are:
    0,65535 - Which port to listen for incomming tcp connections. -->
    <tcp_port>1001</tcp_port>

    <!-- tcp_options are so you can set own loglevel/type for tcp-logger:
    Should hold level and type-tags like above. -->
    <tcp_options>normal,init</tcp_options>
    </debug>
    <newcamdserver>
    <!-- valid value for enabled are:
    Yes, No - Enable or Disable newcamd server. -->
    <enabled>Yes</enabled>

    <!-- valid value for name are:
    Any name - Used to identify server to remote clients,
    if the remote client isnt newcamd, this field have no purpouse. -->
    <name>newcs</name>

    <!-- valid value for deskey are:
    any 14x2 numbers - Used to encrypt the communication between
    the client and the server. -->
    <deskey>01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 13 14</deskey>

    <!-- Notes about users:
    The first user doesnt have au without beeing it set to on (unlike newcamd cardserver).
    You can add as many user-sections as you want, just put them under eachother. -->
    <user>
    <!-- valid value for userfile are:
    Any username you'd like - Used for client to logon (its case sensitive). -->
    <name>newcs</name>

    <!-- valid value for password are:
    Any password you'd like - Used for client to logon (its case sensitive). -->
    <password>password</password>

    <!-- valid value for hostname are:
    IP-address or DNS-name - Used for reverse login to the client. -->
    <hostname>localhost</hostname>

    <!-- valid value for au are:
    On,Off - Wheather the client are allowed to send EMM to the server. -->
    <au>on</au>

    <!-- valid value for sidoverride are:
    On,Off - Wheather the client are allowed to override the SID-filter. -->
    <sidoverride>off</sidoverride>

    <!-- valid value for spider are:
    Yes,No - Wheather the client are allowed to be newcamd Cardspider. -->
    <spider>No</spider>

    <!-- valid value for rate are:
    1-60 - number of seconds between each ecm -->
    <rate>2</rate>
    </user>
    </newcamdserver>
    </newCSconfig>

    Hoffe es kann mir einer helfen?
    Gruß Nase
     
    #1
  2. phantom

    Nervigen User Advertisement

  3. l0wmax
    Offline

    l0wmax Newbie

    Registriert:
    7. Juni 2009
    Beiträge:
    14
    Zustimmungen:
    1
    Punkte für Erfolge:
    0
    AW: newcs mit opticum als client

    jungs statt opticum so zu machen macht es doch einfach mit einer dm500 ausm shop hier...saugünstig und noch leichter und besser zu handhaben..
     
    #2
  4. nase70
    Offline

    nase70 Newbie

    Registriert:
    2. Dezember 2008
    Beiträge:
    18
    Zustimmungen:
    0
    Punkte für Erfolge:
    1
    AW: newcs mit opticum als client

    Die Antwort hättes Dir auch sparen können!
    Hab nun mal den Opti und keine DM500.
    Gruß Nase
     
    #3
  5. ferry_ultra
    Offline

    ferry_ultra Board Guru

    Registriert:
    2. Januar 2009
    Beiträge:
    1.357
    Zustimmungen:
    173
    Punkte für Erfolge:
    63
    Homepage:
    AW: newcs mit opticum als client

    du musst nur einen neuen user in der newcs.xml anlegen.
    und beim opti dann ip,port,user,pw eintragen.
     
    #4
  6. Saaryiajin
    Offline

    Saaryiajin Freak

    Registriert:
    6. September 2009
    Beiträge:
    249
    Zustimmungen:
    85
    Punkte für Erfolge:
    28
    Beruf:
    Kfm.
    Ort:
    Saarland
    AW: newcs mit opticum als client

    Hi.. nach ewig langer Sucher hab ich endlich einen Leidengenossen gefunden ;-)

    Hab auch nen Opti 9500 und ne Fritzbox mit newcs.

    Ich krieg mit dem opti zwar die verbindung hin, aber erhalte dauernd folgende Fehlermeldung : "Failed to retrieve CW data from Server"

    Hattest du das mit deiner Kiste auch schon mal? Funktioniert es mittlerweile bei dir?

    Gruß & vorab vielen vielen Dank
     
    #5

Diese Seite empfehlen