1. Diese Seite verwendet Cookies. Wenn du dich weiterhin auf dieser Seite aufhältst, akzeptierst du unseren Einsatz von Cookies. Weitere Informationen

Navigon on TransonicPNA-6000T

Dieses Thema im Forum "Navigon 6 Support" wurde erstellt von DemirHisret, 12. Oktober 2010.

  1. DemirHisret
    Offline

    DemirHisret Newbie

    Registriert:
    3. Oktober 2010
    Beiträge:
    22
    Zustimmungen:
    1
    Punkte für Erfolge:
    0
    Hello

    Sorry i cant speak german, im from sweden, so il take it in english!

    I have this Transonic PNA-7000T that i want to updare with new Core and new maps! But i dont get it worked :/

    I have downloaded the MN6.5.1 core and put the files in the root of the SD card. like this:

    /MN6/
    /autorunce.exe
    /mnavdce.rar

    and when i reset the device and start it again, nothing happens :/ it just says "Please insert the memory card"

    I even tested it with Igo8 and didnt get it to work :(
    please help
     
    #1
  2. phantom

    Nervigen User Advertisement

  3. Boss71
    Offline

    Boss71 Moderator Digital Eliteboard Team

    Registriert:
    30. Mai 2009
    Beiträge:
    10.748
    Zustimmungen:
    27.964
    Punkte für Erfolge:
    113
    Ort:
    Vor Ort
    AW: Navigon on TransonicPNA-6000T

    Hello.
    What did you Transonic 6000 or 7000 and for whatever contribution you have downloaded the 6.5.1 software MN?
     
    #2
    dietmarso gefällt das.
  4. DemirHisret
    Offline

    DemirHisret Newbie

    Registriert:
    3. Oktober 2010
    Beiträge:
    22
    Zustimmungen:
    1
    Punkte für Erfolge:
    0
    AW: Navigon on TransonicPNA-6000T

    Hallo thanks for answering.
    Its Transonic 6000.

    I dont know where i got it, which one should i have?
    Can you give me the link to the one that works on transonic 6000 ?
    I want the one that is the ABSOLUT NEWEST :)
    With realityview and other cool stuff.


    thanks
     
    Zuletzt bearbeitet: 12. Oktober 2010
    #3
  5. Boss71
    Offline

    Boss71 Moderator Digital Eliteboard Team

    Registriert:
    30. Mai 2009
    Beiträge:
    10.748
    Zustimmungen:
    27.964
    Punkte für Erfolge:
    113
    Ort:
    Vor Ort
    AW: Navigon on TransonicPNA-6000T

    Hello.
    Take time this version is from my Transonic 6000:

    Dieser Link ist nur für Mitglieder!!! Jetzt kostenlos Registrieren ?

    NAVIGON it is the last version that runs on your GPS.
    Click to download another card:

    Dieser Link ist nur für Mitglieder!!! Jetzt kostenlos Registrieren ?


    Dieser Link ist nur für Mitglieder!!! Jetzt kostenlos Registrieren ?

    You have a normal SD card not take SDCH card are not supported by older devices.
     
    #4
    dietmarso, js54 und Powerx gefällt das.
  6. DemirHisret
    Offline

    DemirHisret Newbie

    Registriert:
    3. Oktober 2010
    Beiträge:
    22
    Zustimmungen:
    1
    Punkte für Erfolge:
    0
    AW: Navigon on TransonicPNA-6000T

    Danke :) It works now :)
     
    #5

Diese Seite empfehlen