Digital Eliteboard - Das Digitale Technik Forum

Registriere dich noch heute kostenloses um Mitglied zu werden! Sobald du angemeldet bist, kannst du auf unserer Seite aktiv teilnehmen, indem du deine eigenen Themen und Beiträge erstellst und dich über deinen eigenen Posteingang mit anderen Mitgliedern unterhalten kannst! Zudem bekommst du Zutritt zu Bereiche, welche für Gäste verwehrt bleiben

Support GoPal 6.x Help with MD 96260

jesper

Hello

I am new to this boared.
I have surfed around, and i am not able to find anything about my MD 96260
I wold like to make a update on my GPS.
Could anybody point me in the right direction.
You can reply in Deutch.

On the back of the GPS it says:

E4110
MDPNA 460T
MSN 30006857

Any help will be apriciated.

Jesper

AW: Help with MD 96260

Hallo
Dein Navi ist vergleichbar mit den 465 !
Um zB Gopal5 oder Gopal6 installieren zu können musst du sicher erst ein Rom-update machen !
Mache mal bitte ein Softreset (Unterseite kleines Loch) und dann schau mal beim booten
auf das Display welche Zahlen hinter dem "R" stehen !
Dein Navi hat sicher an der Unterseite KEINE Pinleiste ,oder ?
Dies bitte mal alles beantworten den werden wir weitersehen !

Mfg UFO1

Hello

After reset the numbers say : R15+0515.

Hope this helpes.

Jesper

Hello

Is Pinleiste = P/N 40022212 ?

Zuletzt bearbeitet von einem Moderator:
AW: Re: AW: Help with MD 96260

Hi Jesper,

appearantly you have a model PNA465 or comparable, which exists in two different versions, one having no metal contacts below the screen for which you must have the ROM Version R15 or the PNA465 device with 2 x 6 metal contacts below the screen, for which you need ROM Version 22. If you have one or the other device with the proper ROM Version you can proceed. If not, you must make an update. Please check which version you have and we shall provide further details for the programm update itself.

AW: Help with MD 96260

Hallo