1. Diese Seite verwendet Cookies. Wenn du dich weiterhin auf dieser Seite aufhältst, akzeptierst du unseren Einsatz von Cookies. Weitere Informationen

Eurosport 2 bleibt dunkel

Dieses Thema im Forum "Fritzbox Archiv" wurde erstellt von steff911, 12. Juni 2010.

  1. steff911
    Offline

    steff911 Ist oft hier

    Registriert:
    14. Juni 2008
    Beiträge:
    103
    Zustimmungen:
    1
    Punkte für Erfolge:
    18
    Hallo, habe ein Sky Full Abo mit HD.

    Karte ist über Smargo an der Fritzbox mit CCCam und als Client benutze ich eine Kathrein 910 mit Incubus.

    Wollte heute Eurosport 2 schauen, es bleibt aber dunkel.

    Wer kann helfen.
     
    #1
  2. phantom

    Nervigen User Advertisement

  3. Pilot
    Offline

    Pilot MFC Digital Eliteboard Team

    Registriert:
    29. Mai 2008
    Beiträge:
    28.393
    Zustimmungen:
    23.806
    Punkte für Erfolge:
    113
    Beruf:
    Technologe
    AW: Eurosport 2 bleibt dunkel

    Hallo steff,

    es giebt viele Eurosport 2 Sender von verschiedenen Anbietern. Wenn du die Möglichkeit hast auf deinem Receiver Suche bei A-Z zu machen, wirst du sehen wie viele es Sind. Dann klickst ddu nach unch jeden an. Bei dem es dann hell wird, das ist dann der richtige für dich.

    Mlg piloten
     
    #2
  4. steff911
    Offline

    steff911 Ist oft hier

    Registriert:
    14. Juni 2008
    Beiträge:
    103
    Zustimmungen:
    1
    Punkte für Erfolge:
    18
    AW: Eurosport 2 bleibt dunkel

    Habe alle 7 schon ausprobiert.
    Beschränke mich jetzt aber mal auf die die als Betreiber arena/Sky haben.

    Im CCCam Web Interface sehe ich bei eingeschaltetem Euro 2 leider keine Verbindung.
    Kann es sein, das ich in der Incubuscamd.Conf hierfür noch was eintragen muss?

    Anbei mal meine Conf.
    Code:
    ##############################################################################
    # incubusCamd configuration file                                             #
    # All configuration options in this file observe the same format:            #
    #     <configuration_name>=<configuration_value>                             #
    #                                                                            #
    # Each section are [<section_name>:<option_1>:<option_x>] like.              #
    #                                                                            #
    # No matter about white spaces on any place or UNIX/DOS style files          #
    ##############################################################################
    
    ########################### general configuration ############################
    [General]
    # Enable (1) or disable (0) background execution
    # 0 - Off
    # 1 - On
    #
    background_execution=0
    
    # This sets the level of console output for debugging:
    # 0 - No debug messages, 1 - First level debug messages, 2 - Second level debug messages,
    # 3 - Print all debug messages
    #
    debug_level=0
    
    # This option enables (1) or disables (0) the writing of debug information to the
    # console.
    #
    log_to_console=0
    
    # This option enables (1) or disables (0) the writing of console output to a log file
    #
    log_to_file=0
    
    # When log_to_file is set to 1, this is the path and filename to write console
    # ouput to.
    #
    logfile_name=/var/bin/incubusCamd.log
    
    # This is the path and filename to read SoftCam.Key file
    # by default it will be searched in the /var/keys directory
    #
    softcamfile_name=/var/keys/SoftCam.Key
    
    # This is the path and filename to read prio file
    # by default it will be searched in the /var/bin directory, or in /etc, or in /var/keys
    #
    priofile_name=/var/bin/incubusCamd.prio
    
    # Used to activate on-screen messages. Username and password required if
    # HTTP authentication is enabled on enigma.
    # 0 - Off
    # 1 - On
    #
    on_screen_messages_show=1
    on_screen_messages_username=root
    on_screen_messages_password=
    on_screen_messages_key_update=0
    on_screen_messages_wait_for_key_update=0
    on_screen_messages_ecm=0
    on_screen_messages_emm=0
    
    # When activated, incubusCamd will listen on the specified port for connections. All
    # log activity will be broadcast in real-time to connected clients.
    #
    console_logs_broadcast=0
    console_logs_broadcast_port=666
    
    # Enable/disable incubusCamd web interface (default port is 668).
    # 0 - Disable
    # 1 - Enable
    webif=0
    webif_port=668
    
    ########################### provider configuration ###########################
    #
    # All parameters are in hexadecimal notation.
    # Each section is defined by the provider id value.
    # If you don't know the provider id value then use the provider id "000000" and ca id "0000".
    # On provider 000000 caid 0000 goes all provider wich are not declared. If the provider
    # is declared then the cam will use the provider founded.
    #
    
    [Prov:000000:CaID:0000]
    # ----------------------------------------------------------------------------
    # this provider is a stand-in for all cards and all caid not declared previously
    #
    # You can select wich type of priority to assign on each caid/prov combination
    # priority name available are: card,emu,cs
    # card: internal card reader
    # emu: internal emulator
    # cs: card share protocols
    # each type must be separated by a comma
    #
    # you can also set to use only cs and nothing more, to do it insert on each comma "cs"
    # example: check_priority=cs,cs,cs # only cs in this case
    # example: check_priority=card,emu,emu # no cs in this case
    # obviously this is not suggested but if you prefer to disable an option you should do it in this way
    # you can also declare only one type: check_priority=cs
    # or two types: check_priority=cs,emu
    # and so on
    check_priority=cs,emu,card
    
    # You can select wich protocol will be used first for the current caid/prov combination
    # protocol name available are: newcamd,cccam,gbox,radegast,camd33,camd35,aroureos
    # each protocol must be separated by a comma
    #
    # you can also declare only one type: cs_protocol_order=cccam
    # or two types: cs_protocol_order=cccam,newcamd
    # and so on
    cs_protocol_order=cccam,newcamd,gbox,camd35,camd33,radegast,aroureos
    
    # Enable (1) or disable (0) emm process when a cs protocol is used
    # 0 - Off
    # 1 - On
    #
    process_emms_on_cs_mode=0
    
    # Enable (1) or disable (0) emm g type process
    # 0 - Off
    # 1 - On
    #
    process_emm_g=0
    
    # Enable (1) or disable (0) emm s type process
    # 0 - Off
    # 1 - On
    #
    process_emm_s=0
    
    # Enable (1) or disable (0) emm u type process
    # 0 - Off
    # 1 - On
    #
    process_emm_u=0
    
    # Enable (1) or disable (0) seca 3 ecm pid handler
    # when is set to On, it will try to use seca 3 ecm pid
    # before try seca 2 ecm pid, otherwise seca 2 pid will 
    # be selected firstly
    # 0 - Off
    # 1 - On
    #
    seca3_handler=0
    
    # This is the ChannelID wich will be used as first value
    # on irdeto channels. Value "-1" means no preferred channel id will be used.
    # You can use more than one pref chid, you have to separe them with a comma ',' (see example 2).
    # The value is expressed as 4 digits hex value (2 bytes). Automatic change will be done.
    # example: chid=0015
    # example 2: chid=0015,002A
    #chid=-1
    
    # This is the max value wich will be used as comparing value
    # for card's uphops. If a less or equal uphops will be found then the card will be used,
    # the cards with greater uphops value will be ignored.
    # The value is expressed as decimal value, by default a value equal to 5 is set by the cam
    #max_check_uphops=5
    
    #[Prov:000501:CaID:1833]
    #check_priority=cs,emu,card
    #cs_protocol_order=cccam,newcamd,gbox,camd35,camd33,radegast,aroureos
    #process_emms_on_cs_mode=0
    #process_emm_g=0
    #process_emm_s=0
    #process_emm_u=0
    #seca3_handler=0
    #chid=-1
    #max_check_uphops=5
    
    ########################### servers configuration ############################
    [Servers]
    #
    # This is the section for the multi-server configuration.
    #
    # URL of card-server to use, formats are as follows:
    #
    # newcamd://<username_31>:<password_31>@<hostname>:<port>:<caid_4>:<prov_id_6>/<des_key_14>/[EMM]
    # aroureos://@<hostname>:<port>:<caid_4>:<prov_id_6>/[EMM]
    # radegast://@<hostname>:<port>:<caid_4>:<prov_id_6>/[EMM]
    # camd33://<username_10>:<password_10>@<hostname>:<port>:<caid_4>:<prov_id_6>/[aes_key_16]/[EMM]
    # camd35://<username_32>:<password_32>@<hostname>:<port>:<caid_4>:<prov_id_6>/[EMM]
    # gbox://<localhost>:<localport>:<password_8>@<peer_address>:<peer_port>:<peer_pass_8>/[EMM]
    #
    # cccam://<username_20>:<password_32>@<hostname>:<port>/<receive_emu_shared>/[EMM]
    # where <receive_emu_shared> should assume value "yes" (without quotes, if you like to receive emus data shared by the server) or "no" (this is assumed by default)
    #
    #
    # NOTE: The "EMM" suffix is optional and tells the card-server client whether
    # to send EMM's to the card-server or not. Enabling or disabling this only
    # has effect if the card-server is configured to accept emms from this client.
    #
    # NOTE 2: The "card_server_url" is not the same as previously declared in the prov/caid section
    # use how many server as you like
    #
    # NOTE 3: You can set value 0000 for caid and value 000000 for provider id on newcamd server if you want a all codifies working server
    # or simply if you don't know wich value to set on, just put 0 value
    #
    # i.e:
    #
    card_server_url=cccam://******:******@192.168.*.*:*****
    #card_server_url=cccam://username:password@yourname.dyndns.org:15000
    #card_server_url=gbox://yourname.dyndns.org:6666:password@hisname.dyndns.org:6666:peer_pass
    #card_server_url=cccam://username:password@hostname:port
    #card_server_url=gbox://192.168.1.24:5555:password@192.168.1.32:4444:peer_pass
    #card_server_url=newcamd://username:password@192.168.0.100:10550:0500:028800/0102030405060708091011121314
    #card_server_url=radegast://@192.168.0.100:10550:0100:000065
    #card_server_url=aroureos://@yourhostname.dyndns.org:10666:0500:007C00
    #card_server_url=camd35://username:password@192.168.0.50:14150:0603:000000
    #card_server_url=camd33://username:password@192.168.0.50:10550:0603:000000 # cam33 without AES encryption
    #card_server_url=camd33://username:password@192.168.0.50:10500:0604:000000/01020304050607080910111213141516 # cam33 with AES encryption
    #card_server_url=newcamd://username:password@192.168.0.100:10550:0500:028800/0102030405060708091011121314/EMM # EMM is enabled for this server
    #card_server_url=newcamd://username:password@192.168.0.100:10551:0000:000000/0102030405060708091011121314/EMM # this server will be used with all codifies because of value 0 for caid and provid
    
    ########################### CaIDs tunneling configuration ############################
    [CaIDTunnel]
    #
    # All values are in hex notation
    # In this file you can configure what CAIDs/PIDs incubusCamd should tunnel to another CAID
    #
    # situation 1: this caid, all idents, on all channels will use the tunnel_caid
    # caid:tunnel_caid
    #
    # situation 2: this caid/ident pair will use the tunnel_caid
    # caid:tunnel_caid:ident
    #
    # situation 3: this caid/ident pair, on channel 'sid' will use the tunnel_caid
    # caid:tunnel_caid:ident:sid
    #
    # i.e:
    #
    #1833:1702:000000:0082 # this one should tunnel premiereHD nagra3 into betacrypt cards
    #1833:1702:000000:0081 # this one should tunnel premiereHD nagra3 into betacrypt cards
    
    1833:1702:000000:0080 #History HD
    1833:1702:000000:0081 #Sky Sport HD
    1833:1702:000000:0082 #Discovery HD
    1833:1702:000000:0083 #Sky Cinema HD
    1833:1702:000000:0084 #EuroSport HD
    1833:1702:000000:007E #Disney Cinemagic HD
    1833:1702:000000:007F #National Geography HD
    
    Eurosport HD ist hell
     
    #3
  5. Pilot
    Offline

    Pilot MFC Digital Eliteboard Team

    Registriert:
    29. Mai 2008
    Beiträge:
    28.393
    Zustimmungen:
    23.806
    Punkte für Erfolge:
    113
    Beruf:
    Technologe
    AW: Eurosport 2 bleibt dunkel

    Hallo steff,
    mit Incobuscamd kenne ich mich nicht aus.

    Schaul mal hier die Frequenzen von

    Dieser Link ist nur für Mitglieder!!! Jetzt kostenlos Registrieren ?

    und von

    Dieser Link ist nur für Mitglieder!!! Jetzt kostenlos Registrieren ?



    Mach mal damit eine Einzel Transponder Suche.

    Mlg piloten
     
    #4
  6. steff911
    Offline

    steff911 Ist oft hier

    Registriert:
    14. Juni 2008
    Beiträge:
    103
    Zustimmungen:
    1
    Punkte für Erfolge:
    18
    AW: Eurosport 2 bleibt dunkel

    Hatte heute schon einen neuen Senderscan durchgeführt.
    Und der Kanal hat auch die Einstellungen wie bei SATzentrale.
    Leider ist das Bild dunkel
     
    #5

Diese Seite empfehlen