1. Diese Seite verwendet Cookies. Wenn du dich weiterhin auf dieser Seite aufhältst, akzeptierst du unseren Einsatz von Cookies. Weitere Informationen

Dezember-Programm ITV-HD

Dieses Thema im Forum "HDTV News" wurde erstellt von ersin70, 8. Dezember 2009.

  1. ersin70
    Offline

    ersin70 Elite User

    Registriert:
    7. März 2008
    Beiträge:
    1.740
    Zustimmungen:
    993
    Punkte für Erfolge:
    113
    Beruf:
    NGTM
    Ort:
    ZWISCHEN MX40 NANOXX9500HD MLBP-HD
    ITV HD Schedule [​IMG][​IMG]
    [​IMG]

    Updated 01-Dec-09

    Tuesday 1st December 2009 (7.30pm) Grimefighters
    Thursday 3rd December 2009 (7.30pm) River Monsters
    Thursday 3rd December 2009 (10.35pm) Martin Clunes: Islands of Britain
    Saturday 5th December 2009 (2.05pm) Peter Pan (film)
    Saturday 5th December 2009 (3.50pm) Star Wars: Episode VI – Return of the Jedi (film)
    Saturday 5th December 2009 (5.15pm) Star Wars: Episode VI – Return of the Jedi (film) (…cont)
    Saturday 5th December 2009 (11.00pm) Ray (film)
    Sunday 6th December 2009 (1.10am) Champions League Weekly
    Monday 7th December 2009 (11.35pm) The Black Windmill (film)
    Tuesday 8th December 2009 (7.30pm) Grimefighters
    Tuesday 8th December 2009 (9.00pm) Robson Green’s Wild Swimming Adventure
    Wednesday 9th December 2009 (7.30pm) UEFA Champions League: Olympiakos V Arsenal
    Thursday 10th December 2009 (7.30pm) River Monsters
    Thursday 10th December 2009 (9.00pm) The Bill
    Thursday 10th December 2009 (10.35pm) Martin Clunes: Islands of Britain
    Saturday 12th December 2009 (11.15pm) Ali G Indahouse (film)
    Sunday 13th December 2009 (11.45pm) Gorillas in the Mist (film)
    Sunday 13th December 2009 (1.55am) Champions League Weekly
    Tuesday 15th December 2009 (7.30pm) Grimefighters
    Tuesday 15th December 2009 (9.00pm) Robson Green;s Wild Swimming Adventure
    Thursday 17th December 2009 (7.30pm) River Monsters
    Thursday 17th December 2009 (9.00pm) The Bill
    Thursday 17th December 2009 (10.35pm) The Nutty Professor (film)
    Friday 18th December 2009 (10.35pm) Nutty Professor II: The Klumps (film)
    Saturday 19th December 2009 (6.30pm) Take That: The Circus Live
    Saturday 19th December 2009 (9.00pm) Love Actually (film)
    Sunday 20th December 2009 (2.20pm) Take That: The Circus
    Sunday 20th December 2009 (3.50pm) Johnny English (film)
    Tuesday 22nd December 2009 (7.30pm) Grimefighters
    Tuesday 22nd December 2009 (10.35pm) Basic Instinct (film)
    Wednesday 23rd December 2009 (9.00pm) Bridget Jones: The Edge of Reason (film)
    Thursday 24th December 2009 (10.25am) Curious George (film)
    Thursday 24th December 2009 (11.15pm) Shakespeare in Love (film)
    Friday 25th December 2009 (11.15pm) Gladiator (film)
    Saturday 26th December 2009 (10.45pm) Above Suspicion 1 (tbc)
    Saturday 26th December 2009 (12.40am) Flash Gordon (film)
    Sunday 27th December 2009 (3.15pm) The Scorpion King (film)
    Sunday 27th December 2009 (9.00pm) The Holiday (film)
    Monday 28th December 2009 (4.20pm) Pride & Prejudice (film)
    Monday 28th December 2009 (9.00pm) An Englishman in New York
    Tueday 29th December 2009 (9.55am) Murder She Wrote: The Celtic Riddle
    Tueday 29th December 2009 (7.30pm) Grimefighters
    Tueday 29th December 2009 (9.00pm) The Bill: Invisible Man
    Wednesday 30th December 2009 (7.00pm) Grimefighters
    Thursday 31st December 2009 (7.30pm) River Monsters
    Thursday 31st December 2009 (9.00pm) Sleep With Me
    Thursday 31st December 2009 (12.05am) Midnight Run (film)
    Friday 1st Jan December 2010 (9.00pm) Agatha Christie’s Marple: They Do It With Mirrors
     
    #1
    AustriaBoy25 gefällt das.

Diese Seite empfehlen